AIFPAC Endorses Candidates for  SD 3, HD 24, HD 43 Special Primary Elections

May 29, 2007

On Tuesday, May 29th the AIFPAC Board of Directors convened to deliberate and vote on their endorsements for the upcoming Special Primary Elections for Senate District 3, House District 24, and House District 43. The following endorsements were awarded by the AIFPAC board:

District Candidate
Senate 3 (Formerly held by Sen. Nancy Argenziano) Charlie Dean (R)
House 24 (Formerly held by Rep. Dennis Baxley) Kurt Kelly (R)
House 43 (Formerly held by Rep. Charlie Dean) Ron Schultz (R)